Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

CVYO - Spring Concert

The Concho Valley Youth Orchestra comes to the Brookes and Bathes Theatre to present Sounds of Spring. The performance will open with Ottorino Respighi’s Ancient Airs and Dances, followed by J. S. Bach’s Sleepers Wake. The concert will end with Robert Smith’s The Second Storm.

The Concho Valley Youth Orchestra is comprised of students from the various music programs in the Concho Valley area directed by Dr. Fagner M. Rocha

Dr. Fagner M. Rocha, Director/President

Mr. Gabriel Balderrama, Assistant director/Vice-president
Mrs. Emilee Hall-Rocha, Assistant director/Secretary

Show Information

  • Venue: Brooks & Bates Theatre
  • Dates: March 23, 2019
  • Running Time: 75 minutes
  • Genre: Symphony Concert
  • Recommended: All Ages
  • More Info: Concho Valley Youth Orchestra


  • Ticket Policy: Everyone needs a ticket including infants and children that will sit on your lap.


  • The Second Storm by Robert Smith
  • Ancient Airs and Dances by Ottorino Respighi
  • Sleepers Wake by J. S. Bach

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: